Mobile speed camera locations across the region

.

.

0
Have your say

Speed cameras will be in the following locations across the region up to March 1.

Safer Roads Humber operates fixed and mobile cameras at 85 sites in northern Lincolnshire and East Yorkshire.

Motorists should be aware these locations and dates represent the minimum speed enforcement undertaken and that officers can visit any of the other sites on any day of the week, including evenings and weekends.

This week, cameras will be at the following locations in northern Lincolnshire:

Monday February 9 - College Road, East Halton

Tuesday February 10 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Wednesday February 11 - A46 Weelsby Road, Grimsby

Thursday February 12 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Friday February 13 - Cromwell Road, Grimsby

Monday February 16 - Greetwell

Tuesday February 17 - A180 Great Coates Junction

Wednesday February 18 - Queensway, Scunthorpe

Thursday February 19 - Grange Lane South, Ashby

Friday February 20 - Luneberg Way, Scunthorpe

Monday February 23 - A46 Laceby Road, Grimsby

Tuesday February 24 - A15 Humberside Bridge to Barnetby Top

Wednesday February 25 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Thursday February 26 - Tetney Road, Humberston

Friday February 27 - Top Road, South Killingholme

Mobile safety camera units may be in operation at the following South Yorkshire locations

A18 Carr House Road, Doncaster

A6023 Doncaster Road, Mexborough

A6023 Low Road, Conisbrough

A614 Selby Road, Thorne

A628 Barnsley Road, Cudworth

A630 Doncaster Road, Conisbrough

A630 Sheffield Road, Warmsworth

A630 Warmsworth Road, Balby

A630 Wheatley Hall Road, Doncaster

A631 Rotherham Road, Maltby

A633 Warren Vale Road, Swinton

A635 Doncaster Road, Ardsley

A638 Bawtry Road, Doncaster

A638 Great North Road, Doncaster

A638 York Road, Doncaster

B6059 Wales Road, Kiveton Park

B6200 Handsworth Road, Sheffield

B6200 Retford Road, Sheffield

B6411 Houghton Road,Thurnscoe

Church Road, Stainforth

Doncaster Road, Wath

Fenton Road, Greasbrough

Hatfield Lane, Armthorpe

Melton Road, Sprotbrough

Middle Lane South, Rotherham

Mosborough Moor, Sheffield

Normanton Hill, Sheffield

Nutwell Lane, Armthorpe

Old Road, Conisbrough

Pogmoor Road, Barnsley

Pontefract Road, Brampton

Shirecliffe Road, Shirecliffe, Sheffield

Springwell Lane, Doncaster

Station Road, Stainforth

Thorne Road, Doncaster

Twentywell Lane, Sheffield

Vale Road, Thrybergh

Wheel Lane, Sheffield

Worksop Road, Aston