Holiday bin collections in Doncaster

Collections of bins, boxes and bags will be pushed forward one day as follows over the Easter and Spring bank holidays:

Easter

Normal collection day Collections will be made

Friday 22 April (Good Friday) As normal

Monday 25 April Tuesday 26 April

Tuesday 26 April Wednesday 27 April

Wednesday 27 April Thursday 28 April

Thursday 28 April Friday 29 April

Friday 29 April Saturday 30 April

May Bank Holiday

Normal collection day Collections will be made

Monday 2nd May Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 3rd May Wednesday 4th May

Wednesday 4th May Thursday 5th May

Thursday 5th May Friday 6th May

Friday 6th May Saturday 7th May

Spring Bank Holiday

Normal collection day Collections will be made

Monday 30th May Tuesday 31st May

Tuesday 31st May Wednesday 1st June

Wednesday 1st June Thursday 2nd June

Thursday 2nd June Friday 3rd June

Friday 3rd June Saturday 4th June

For more information go to: www.doncaster.gov.uk/recycling