Paddy McGuinness at Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

One of the UK's best-loved and popular comedians is back on tour!

After a succession of sold out tours in 08/09 and a two-year break, the star of ITV1's primetime dating show, 'Take Me Out', is back on tour with 'Paddy McGuinness, Saturday Night Live' and will be stopping off at the Motorpoint Arena Sheffield on Thursday 13th October. Tickets priced 25 (booking fee may apply)

Paddy McGuinness's effortless charm, charisma and disarming manner with a live audience are second to none. Watch him live and at his funniest on one of 2011's most eagerly anticipated stand up tours.

Get your tickets, some party poppers and let yourself go with 'Paddy McGuinness, Saturday Night Live'.

Let the Arena, hear the laughter.

Tickets for Paddy McGuinness, Saturday Night Live at the Motorpoint Arena, priced 25 (booking fee may apply) go on general sale Friday 21st January at 9am in person at the Arena box office, by phone on 0114 256 5656 or online at www.motorpointarena.co.uk

Tues 25th – Thurs 27th January Young Voices 20

Friday 28th January JLS 31.67, 25.54, 7.30pm

Sat 29th-Mon 31st January Peter Kay 35.74, 7.30pm

Thursday 17th February Russell Howard 25, 8pm

Saturday 19th February John Bishop 25, 8pm

Wednesday 23rd February Usher 45, 40, 7.30pm

Sunday 27th February Boyzone 35.50, 7.30pm

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd March The X Factor Live Tour 32.50, 7.30pm

Fri 11th-Sun 13th March ISU World Short Track Speed Skating Championships Adult 8, Concession 5, Fri & Sat 2pm, Sun 1pm

Friday 18th March McFly, 28.50, 14, 7.30pm

Saturday 19th March Elbow 28.09, 7.30pm

Wednesday 23rd March Justin Bieber 35 & 29.50, 7.30pm

Fri-Sun 25-27 March Disney on Ice presents Disneyland Adventures, Various ticket prices & performance times

Mon 28th & Tues 29th March Westlife 40.50, 7.30pm

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th April Torvill & Dean's Dancing On Ice The Tour 67.50-32.50, Family Ticket 125 & 90 (limited availability), Senior Citizens half price on matinee performances

Thursday 14th April Premier League Darts 30 & 20, 7pm

Fri 22nd- Sun 24th April Yorkshire International Showjumping Event 20, 12.55pm, 1.30pm & 1.40pm

Thursday 28th April Harlem Globetrotters 45, 25, 19 & 12.50

Tuesday 10th May Tim Minchin 35

Monday 16th May Rush featuring the legendary Moving Pictures in it's Entirety 45-75, 7.30pm

Friday 20th May John Bishop 25, 8pm

Thursday 30th June Here & Now 10th Anniversary Tour 2001 feat. Boy George,Jason Donovan, Jimmy Somerville, Belinda Carlisle, Midge Ure, A Flock of Seaguls, Pepsi & Shirlie 36.50, 7.30pm

Thursday 7th July Blink182 plus You Me At Six 33.19, 7.30pm

Sunday 24th July Iron Maiden 37.50 7.30pm

Weds 10th – Sun 14th August Batman Live World Arena Tour 20 - 45, times vary

Thurs 6th – Sun 9th October Lee Evans 30, 8pm

Thurs 13th October Paddy McGuinness 25 8pm

Wednesday 12th October Katy Perry, 27.50, 7.30pm

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th October Alan Carr 30, 8pm

Wednesday 19th October Jason Manford 25, 8pm

Saturday 19th November Rihanna 46, 39.50, 7.30pm

Friday 9th March 2012 Elvis Presley In Concert 36.50 & 33.50, 8pm

For the Motorpoint Arena Marketing Department, please contact simon.bailey@livenation.co.uk, Abigail.congreve@livenation.co.uk or cherylanne.robinson@livenation.co.uk